2016 Constance Rooke Creative Nonfiction Prize: The Shortlist

We are pleased to announce the shortlist for this year's Constance Rooke CNF Prize!

The winner will be announced on Monday, October 24.

Samantha Albert, "Walking the Valley"
Lynn Easton, "The Equation"
Carla Funk, "Rules of War"
Matthew Hollett, "Darkroom, Daydream"
Danny Jacobs, "Coffee Table Books"
Amanda Leduc, "Muscle Memory"
Elana Wolff, "Kafka at the Cemetery"
Vicki Young, "Brown Paper Bag"

Thank you to all who entered the contest, and best of luck to the finalists!